Le comité AFA 2017

Président d’honneur : Pierre de Chezelles
Président d’honneur : Christian de Langlade

BUREAU

Président : Alain Bahuchet, 03.22.33.69.14 06.03.24.33.79 alain.bahuchet@hotmail.fr

Vice président : Alain Ducharme, 06.16.01.87.56 alainducharme@free.fr

Secrétaire général : Yves Dauger, 01.45.20.42.97 06.09.82.85.38 yves.dauger@sfr.fr

Trésorier : Olivier Bodin, 02.47.42.17.51 06.07.71.72.58 larouliere37@gmail.com

MEMBRES

Louis Basty, 06.14.36.78.89 louis.basty@ifce.fr

Danielle Fancony, 03.26.40.42.81 06.09.22.45.99 danielle.fancony@orange.fr

Christian Garbar, 06.66.89.79.91 christiangarbar51@gmail.com

André Grassart, 02.54.82.66.51 angrassart@orange.fr

Christian de Langlade, 03.44.09.71.23 06.09.93.14.70 cla60@free.fr

Francis Lemaître, 02.41.57.67.35 06.07.53.36.72 elemxpert@orange.fr

Fancis Lestant, 02.54.88.70.64 06.11.23.17.33 lepetitangle@aol.fr

Gérard Papin, 02.37.98.58.17 06.86.86.94.93 gpm3c@orange.fr